top of page
Search
  • kyra robinett

favorite styles: part 1

Updated: Jun 18, 2019

Hi everyone! This is week 1 of my Favorite Styles of the Week where I basically just want to share with you guys some of my favorite (affordable) pieces from different websites each week. I will be sharing a lot of streetwear just because that’s my favorite type of clothing and what I mostly wear, but there will be other random styles included too. I just think this will be a fun way to show you guys my style and what I love, and give you an easy way to shop the season’s newest styles. Without further adoooooo:


Descriptions and links posted in order below!!




1. EXCUSE ME YES!! Alright I’m obsessed with snake print right now and this top is everything. It’s perfect for festival season and even just a hot top to have for summer. There are some staple colors like black and white in the same top, but how can you not go with the snake print? It’s a statement piece without being over-the-top. Get it here from Tiger Mist: JULIA TOP


2. (two pictures) Satin is a huge trend right now, and I’m loving the color of this dress. The cowl neck adds enough to it along with the laced-up back to make it stand out. I’m on the shorter side so this might be an awkward length on me, but if you got those legs to rock it then please do. Get it here from Nasty Gal: Cowl Are You Satin Midi Dress


3. Another perfect piece for festival season - THESE SHORTS. I love how they took the cargo pant trend and turned them into shorts for summer. The belt comes with it, so that’s always a piece you can use to spice up other outfits. It could go casual with a cropped tee or dressed up with a satin tank underneath (back at it again with the satin LOL). Get it here from Tiger Mist: HARPER SHORT


4. I’m loving how the artwork styles are in right now. Slap down an image that looks like a renaissance art piece and it makes such a trendy top. I love the longer sleeves too; it adds a little flair so it’s not just a plain tee. It says “DON’T TEMPT ME” on the painting, but it isn’t super noticeable. Get it here from Princess Polly: TWIIN TEMPTING OVERSIZED CROP TEE


5. Don’t worry guys, I’ve got you on the summer staples. There is nevvver such thing as too many sunglasses, especially when they’re so cheap. These are so stylish and just a little different from a normal pair without being too flashy. They have amazing reviews too! Get it here from SHEIN: Rimless Cat Eye Sunglasses

10 views0 comments
bottom of page